Board Of Trustees

Our Board, on behalf of the parents and the Proprietor, the Bishop of Dunedin, governs the school and sets policies.

The Board is made up of four proprietor’s representatives appointed by the Bishop, five parent representatives elected by parents, a staff representative elected by staff and the principal.


Proprietor’s Representatives

  • Father Tony Harrison
  • Jono Duffy

Parent’s Representatives

  • Brett Hamilton (Chairperson)
  • Leighton Murray (Secretary)
  • Angela Gillespie

Staff Representative

  • Selina Tagomoa-Kaa


  • Sue Fleming