Policies and Procedures

These are the Board of Trustees members:

Brook Armishaw

Rose Buxton

Peter Forde

Angela Gillespie

Father Harrison

Mark Lee (Chair)

Jeremy Winter

Zane Langford


Below are a list of Board Policies that are reviewed on a three year cycle.

You can click on the policy you wish to view.
Health And Safety Policy
 Also attached are the Charter and Annual Report
SHS 2017 Charter for MoE
Sacred Heart School Annual Report 2017